Well isn’t that de-lic-ious!

What is delicious? Why chocalate chip cookies of course! chocolate-chip-cookies_small.jpg What else? This cool new tool we will learn how to use today to save bookmarks and our favorite places. Here is a link to a site I made on del-cio-us. But What is  delicious well is a site that you can organize your websites on the internet and access them from any computer you go on.  You give websites tags  to organize them. If you want to see my delicious tags here is the address :    http://del.icio.us/merbrod ,

just lots of boring teacher stuff. What did you expect? I am afterall a boring teacher.

Now for todays project, here is our site http://del.icio.us/373rSafegames. Once you get to it bookmark it on your computer.

Then I will give you the password to login now look for game sites that you like to go to, and you know are safe, check with me if you are going somewhere we have never gone to before and book mark them or post them to delicious. Now all these sites are bookmarked for you to go on and tagged by name in your list so that you can find them easily.

Have fun. Once we get the hang of it we will do our project on 9/11 bookmarks.

2 responses

  1. KESON KESON

    I WOULD LIKE TO MAKE A NEW LIST OF TOYS. I AM GOING TO ADD MORE GAMES TO THE LIST ALREADY THERE.

    September 15, 2006 at 3:35 pm

  2. alex

    I want to make a list for pets.
    I want to make a list for Aet
    I like the tool at first I thougt it was eays but you have to put a lot of work to use it

    September 15, 2006 at 3:37 pm

Leave a Reply

