Good Job On Creating a Del-ic-ious Link

Your game links site is up and running. All of my classes did a good job creating there first social bookmark. Here is the link to it, (link) and it is bookmarked on the side of our blog under Our Delicious Links.

This is a very powerful tool.  The use of tags makes it easy to find other sites that are related to what you are interested in.  We will use it other times this year to create topic related lists of bookmarks. In a few words just tell me what you think of our new tool del-ic-ious. Did you find it easy to use? What other kinds of Del-ic-ious list do you think you might like to make.

8 responses

  1. frankie

    I want to make a list of pets. I will like to use pets cause it will be fun. I will love it. I like this tool it was hard at first and easy at last.

    September 15, 2006 at 3:30 pm

  2. kaz

    I am going to make a new list of toys. they will include toys like spidermantoy, waterblaster
    basketball, jumprope, computer and yu gi ohgx. I found it hard to use. But I was able to post a link.

    September 15, 2006 at 3:34 pm

  3. henry

    This tool is easy to yous.I will want to make lists about many things like sports

    September 15, 2006 at 3:37 pm

  4. shaquashia

    THE tool was very easy to find . Its a good program. Iliked it. And I like the to paly the game.

    September 15, 2006 at 3:39 pm

  5. jon

    i think our new delic tool/ is a big

    hit. Thi is going to draw peple in going to once they know about it. I would like to make a list of good sites for people

    September 15, 2006 at 3:39 pm

  6. shabu

    I want to add dirt-bike games to the list. I also want to make a new list for sports sites . I liked working with the tool

    September 15, 2006 at 3:40 pm

  7. Danny

    I want to MAKE A DEL.IC.IOUS LINK OF RACING GAMES. I WILL AISO LIKE TO ADD List about sports GAMES.

    September 15, 2006 at 3:40 pm

  8. shaquashia

    THE tool was very easy to find . Its a good program. I liked it. And I like to paly the games. I want to add a list for art.

    September 15, 2006 at 3:42 pm

Leave a Reply

