Nathanael Cameron’s Flag Day Animation

http://megaswf.com/serve/14266/

7 responses

  1. Mrs. Larson

    Nathanael –
    That was AWESOME! You did an incredible job. My class really enjoyed watching your Flag Day animation. Keep up the great work!
    Many hugs to you,
    Mrs. Larson

    June 14, 2010 at 12:57 pm

  2. Mrs. Curran

    I love it. Great work Nathanal. I had to look up the answer!!! You taught me something new in such a fun way. We miss you here at Sunnyside>

    June 14, 2010 at 3:14 pm

  3. Miss Jacci

    Nataneal,

    I just waned to let you know that I watched your Flag Day Animation and am very proud of all the beautiful work that you are doing at the main site. I will be showing your animation during computer lab to all of the classes at Sunnyside. I hope our students can answer your Flag Day Question!!!! In a way you will be helping me to teach our students all about the importance of Flag Day. Thank you for sharing your work.

    We all wish you continued success…

    Miss Jacci

    June 14, 2010 at 3:26 pm

  4. Ms. Benevento

    Nathanael, What a great job you did, I loved it! Keep up the wonderful work you do. PS373R is very proud of you.

    Ms. Benevento

    June 14, 2010 at 6:52 pm

  5. Ms. Vivaldi

    That was really impressive! Great job!!

    June 15, 2010 at 7:22 am

  6. Ms Salisha

    Keep up the excellent work Nathanael! Another job well done!

    Love Ms Salisha

    June 15, 2010 at 4:04 pm

  7. Delicia McEvilly

    Nathanael,
    What a wonderful presentation! You did a great job! I’m sure many of the classes have viewed it and learned some new facts about our flag. I certainly did. Thank you for all your hard work. Keep doing this great work. Perhaps some day we will be watching your animation work on the big screen in a movie theatre. You are very talented.

    June 17, 2010 at 7:14 am

Leave a Reply

