What do you love to Do?

In life people love to do certain things. We call this passion. What is your passion? Some people love to sing or dance, draw, act in a play, etc… What are you passionate about? Some people love to play a sport or cook. Some people love being  outdoors in the cold air or warm sun.How do you know what you are passionate about?

Well if time seems to go by very fast when you are doing something chances are that is your passion. Tell me about what you really love to do. Be specific tell me how it feels when you do this activity. Do you think this is something you could do for a living?For example: If you love to cook maybe you could work with food, or if you love to be outdoors maybe you could work for the parks department.

Hint:  I love to talk to people about ideas and debate. I love to learn new things and  I love to discuss new ideas.  So my job of  teaching has given me the opportunity to have discussions all  day long with kids, colleagues. Teaching was  a good fit for me.

33 responses

  1. cameron

    1.I like to draw

    January 2, 2014 at 10:24 am

  2. DeAndre Bloomfied

    I really like rideing bikes & danceing. Bikes is my thing doing tricks rideing down the heals up the heals it does fun. I do tricks near girls beacuase my friend Johnny show off .Now danceing is fun i do handstand frunt flips and back flips. But i really need to learn doing cartwheel it had. Also swiming is so fun when i went to camp feilx I past the 3 feet text so i had to swim 3 feet to 8 feet.Then i had to do breststockes it was so hard but i went down got back up in i try my best but i past the text. Then i dive in 8 feet to get a 10 pound brick in the water go all the way down and get it. So at the last day is friday when we was getting our trophy and i got pick so i was so excieted.Then we went home
    T.H.E
    E.N.D

    January 2, 2014 at 10:33 am

  3. DeAndre Bloomfied

    I could dance make a business for kids who love danceing teach them how to dance and stuff so i could make money.And more kids come to my busieness. to get money off it.

    January 2, 2014 at 10:38 am

  4. cameron

    1.I like videogames.
    2.Iike to play them because of the grafices.
    3.And I want to make some.
    4.I fell like it is real.
    5.I want to make some because there fun.

    January 2, 2014 at 10:42 am

  5. zair

    I like to play FOOT BALL i am going to do of a living so i can go to
    the super ball.i like to run my body fell good when i play.

    January 2, 2014 at 10:42 am

  6. carlos

    1. i like to draw interesting pictures.
    2. what i do is play my game called batman arkham orgins.
    3. I wood work at a mall.
    4. i want to be a drawer.
    5.my favorite thing to do is play my games.
    6. i like to play my batman and bane.
    7. i like to watch tv.

    January 2, 2014 at 10:49 am

  7. Daniel

    I am Daniel as my passions I yoyo,work with computers and Astronomy.
    When I yoyo I feel like I am great when I work with computers I feel reliable and when I do research about space I feel like there is something only I think is interesting. With yoyo’s I think I can become professional but I do not think I can make a lot of money. For working at the genius bar at apple I think I can make a living from it. And with Astronomy I think I can become LOADED!

    January 2, 2014 at 11:16 am

  8. bobby

    I like to play football in the park with friends.
    I like playing football because it fun to play and learn about it.
    I want to put together team so little kids can play.
    Football is a my dream to play on the Cincinnati Bengals.
    I love football because people can watch me play on the filed.
    I could coach to make money

    January 2, 2014 at 11:20 am

  9. era

    im era i love to do( fix computers i love helping people with computers)
    passion( my passion is computers i rather play computer then running outside)

    January 2, 2014 at 11:20 am

  10. Keith

    I love race cars.Because they are fast, you make a lot of money,and you get a golden cup.I feel happy when I see race cars on TV.I want to go a race car track.I think I will be a good race car driver because I love driving fast. I could also build race cars

    January 2, 2014 at 11:23 am

  11. era

    i tink i can make money by being a vet by help hurt animals. I love animals especially cats. I Think they are beautiful.

    January 2, 2014 at 11:32 am

  12. Edward

    I play mindecraft on the xbox 360
    I play lago star wars on the xbox 360
    I lkie to play video games
    I could make my own games.

    January 2, 2014 at 11:35 am

  13. ANTWONE

    I PLAY SONIC GENERATIONS ON THE XBOX 360
    SONIC AND SEGA ALL STAR RACING WITH BNJO AND KASOZY ON THE XBOX 360

    January 2, 2014 at 11:36 am

  14. my favoritve thing to do is playing xbox 360 of mortal kombat dectipon to golden treasures and brown treasures koins fighting moves charaters alternate costumes and arenas and i think i can be a police while i’m traininng

    January 2, 2014 at 12:09 pm

  15. Armeiio

    My name is Armellio Craigg. I like airplanes very much. l would love to fly them one day. I would be the best Pilot.

    January 2, 2014 at 12:14 pm

  16. Naseem

    my name is Naseem I like riding free style bikes because I could do cool tricks on them I want to be like tony hawk because he always where a helmet that cep him safe he made a lot of money thats I would like to compete riding bikes.

    January 2, 2014 at 12:17 pm

  17. jose

    I love volcano because they could have diamonds.
    I love lava because they are kind alike of hot stone.
    I will like to go to a volcano.
    volcano are cool
    my most favorite part is diamonds in them.
    I could become a sciertist studying volcano.

    January 2, 2014 at 12:19 pm

  18. when i go some were i like to make money like this fixing things selling sneakers and buy stuff and sell it for more money. Then i like to fix peoples sneakers and they give me a price and then i get money. After i make music and put it on tapes and bring it to the store and sell them to the person that works there and sell it for 10 dollars each.

    January 6, 2014 at 10:31 am

  19. Seqoya

    This is what i love.i love to cook when i’m at home with my mom.So when i’m get old i want to be on a cooking show and have a restaurant.And plus i love to watch baking shows on youtube so i would want to be a baker if i don’t get the job as a chef.When i bake with my sister and cook with my mom i get really excited.when my sister bakes cakes i like to help her and the some with my mom.I like to work with ingredients and mix all the stuff together.There is a lot of things i like to but this is like my second favorite thing to do.

    January 6, 2014 at 10:35 am

  20. ilik to work with peopel i think I wood like to be a cop when I grow up. wood make a loot of money also and i wood to put order in the city and put peopel in jail and put peolel down also I would to be a Fire man becases i wood like to put fires out out and safe peopel and i work good with a big fireman s and i know how to move aroud with a big jaket

    January 6, 2014 at 10:36 am

  21. Issac

    my name is isaac . I like to play basketball because it is fun. i like to play basketball because you get to play with friends and stuff.i like to play xbox because you get to hang with your friends.i like to work at footlooker so i can get money to help dogs center.i like to work for football so con be a coach for them a get a football team to a champ team.

    January 6, 2014 at 10:39 am

  22. James

    i like songs i like to sing. it bring to my happy island away from the commotion in my home. i what to be a history techer i like history . i like outdoors i wish I had a better backyard so that why i what to at parks department so i could get money to fix my backyard

    January 6, 2014 at 10:42 am

  23. Dj

    My passion is football. I want to be a football player because I can make the fans of the team happy and be a leader for the team. They will always know they’ll have someone to rely on to win for them. If I’m not a player i want to be a head coach. I want to be a head coach because I can give the players advice and hope.

    I could make money with football by being a player and i will get a contract. If I’m a head coach I could make money by getting a contract for a couple years with the team. I could be the owner of the team but I’m not really sure how the owner makes money but I think he makes it by funds from the city.

    January 6, 2014 at 1:45 pm

  24. HANNAH

    My passion is singing and dancing and i like to do that i used to get shy… a lot other favorite thing to do is eating and acting to.
    id like to go to a special arts school and also id want a job like that. I feel happy and proud and bright when i sing. I feel good when i dance it calms me down. when i act it helps me to release anger. Thats why i love to do what i do. My favorite thing in singing is when i’m calm. My favorite thing about dancing is also releasing anger to just like acting.I want to be a professional one day.

    January 6, 2014 at 1:52 pm

  25. Samir

    Basket Ball is my thing i’m very passionate about Basket Ball All the teachers say that i’m very good Im in this thing called CHAMPS and i’m the best in it. IM on a Basket Ball team and i average 20 Points an 13 assist and 10 steals I’m the best in that league i’m very confident i’ve been playing bball since i was 2. The best thing about basket ball is having fun with my team i dont care about winning i just want to have fun.
    I can also be a coach cause i love yelling

    January 6, 2014 at 1:53 pm

  26. Jonny

    i like wreseling i want be on monday night raw i want to win the gold or i can be not less populatr show i to it could be a back yard wrestle as long as i get money.

    January 6, 2014 at 1:55 pm

  27. Joshua

    I love to play video games.It is so fun.My favorite video game to play is
    Pixel Gun 3D.What I really like about it is there are glitches and you could
    fly and also get a ray gun.

    When I grow up I am going to make my own video games.And my game
    is going to be a fighting game.If not it is going to be a shooting game.

    January 6, 2014 at 1:55 pm

  28. Shawn

    I like hats because they have good desing you get make your own desing
    and shirts and sneakers that why because they are nice and fantastic some peple buy expensive stuff like asap rock he is a million dollar

    January 6, 2014 at 1:56 pm

  29. torre

    I like to build with legos so when i grow up i can be an architect to build and to make my own buisness. I can keep on building with legos to be a great architect. I can use my mini people and building to make my own business. It will be tall as the world tray center.
    i like legos and building things.

    January 6, 2014 at 2:02 pm

  30. winny

    My passion is to performer it is what I love to do.When I sing it relaxes me.I wanna be on television shows and make many albums.I also wanna make a big amount of money to take care of myself and live in a mansion. I wanna be famous and rich the richest women in the entire U.S. I also wanna help kids and families who need food,houses, and money I wanna be a great person so people can remember me for my helpful self not a famous person.

    January 6, 2014 at 2:02 pm

  31. Juan

    I like money and boxing. I love money because I can always but stuff. I love boxing it keeps me in good physical and I can defend myself. I could work in a bank or on the stock market and work with money.

    January 6, 2014 at 2:08 pm

  32. Chris

    My favorite thing to do is play video games. I like to play video games cause it is fun. It feels like I am inside the game and I can kick bad guys butt and more. When the xbox remote vibreats it feels like what happens in the game happens to me. Like in this game Grand Thef Auto 5 in the night you can drive this car and bep the horn then someone comes then the screen gos dark and all you can feel is the remote vibrating.

    I can still play video games by getting a job as testing out thier video games. All I got to do is work by playing video games and give them some ideas for the game. Not only that at the end I still do what I love and get a hole lot of cash.

    January 6, 2014 at 2:09 pm

  33. Richard Abreu i miss ms.dimeo

    Be on instagram

    January 14, 2014 at 8:42 pm

Leave a Reply

