test post

see below

2 responses

  1. aaron Burgos

    She was going threw alot she had alot of friends but they didnt understand what she was saying and she had to be on her own she had to make her own food. and people tried to talk to her and she talked back but they didnt under stand her because i think she had a deciblity. and i think her mother died so thats why she is said. and she had to surive on her own. i think she was living with some body but i think they werent taking care of her so she i think had water but she wasnt getting taking cared off correct and one of my real friends are people that always stayimg in touch with me and always letting me borrow something that they have and if i need money they would give to me and is i was starving they will look out for me. and his naM

    May 6, 2014 at 10:32 am

  2. era

    a friend would listen to me and take me places and he would play with me and talk to me and give me money and stay with me if i get in a fight and he would hold me back

    May 6, 2014 at 10:41 am

Leave a Reply

