Welcome Ms. M’s Class

Welcome to room 311. This is very important year for you some of you will be moving on this year.  That is right in 9 months  some of you will be practicing for graduation. I have one piece of advice. Don’t waste your year. What I mean by that is, this is a very precious year, this is the year you will prepare to go on to Junior High school, or perhaps  for some of you into a least restrictive environment. I see your class 4 times a week . One dismissal day. Eighth period we will work on computers for the first part of the period and then at dismissal we have an activity at the tables. The  first thing you must do is come in the room  and wait on the wall for directions of what we will be doing that day.  You will be assigned a computer. This is where you sit unless otherwise directed. We will begin this year by taking a look at 9/11. I see you today at dismissal and then next Tuesday when we will begin our lessons on the September 11th, Tragedy.

______________________________________________________Now Tell me something about your self by answering in full sentences the following questions.

1. What is your favorite subject in school, besides gym or computers?( I am looking for what you are interested in.)

2. What is your best personality trait? Are you hardworking, honest, a good friend, loyal, kind to others?

3. Tell me something I should know about you?

5. What is your favorite thing to do at home?

4 responses

  1. maleek

    1. I am interested in reading, science and social studies.

    2. I am a good friend and hard working.

    3. I like to play soccer with my friends.

    4. GO to the library and practice reading and playing on the laptop

    September 4, 2014 at 9:10 am

  2. William

    1. My favorite subject is math. 2. I am a good friend. 3. I like to learn new things. 4. Go outside to play with my friends.

    September 4, 2014 at 9:12 am

  3. antwone

    1. I am interested in toy cars, but I like remote control cars
    2. and then put the chargeable batteries with the red and black wire plug.

    September 4, 2014 at 9:22 am

  4. Ezequiel

    1.my favorite subject in school is math.2. i am a good friend to others and a hardworking student.3. i care for others i share with others.5.play minecraft with my older brother.

    September 4, 2014 at 9:23 am

Leave a Reply

