WELCOME TO TECHNOLOGY CLASS MR. K AND MS. ALEXA’S CLASS

Welcome to the Technology lab. If you are reading this then you have gotten on our blog. This year we will be doing many exciting things including reading, writing, and creating digital projects.

Now if you can answer some questions for me.( you answer them in the box below.)

1. What is your name?

2. How old are you?

3. What is your favorite subject in school,( besides gym or computers) I am looking for what you are interested in.

4.  What is your best personality trait? Are you hardworking, honest, a good friend, brave, loyal, kind to others?

5. Tell me something I should know about you?

6. What is your favorite thing to do at home?

7. What is your favorite video game?

8. What is your favorite book?

15 responses

  1. Javon

    1.My name is javon.
    2.I am 9 years oid.
    3.My favorite subject is math.
    4.I am helpful.
    5.I have asthma.
    6.I like to do at home is play with my friends.
    7.My favorite video game is harry potter.
    8.My favorite book is harry potter.

    September 8, 2014 at 9:54 am

  2. Jaimee

    jaimee
    8
    science
    i am kind
    i like to eat food
    i like to play computer
    wipeout

    September 8, 2014 at 9:59 am

  3. Brandon M.

    1.My name is Brandon Mestre

    2.I am 10 year old

    3.I like Math

    4.I am a good friend

    5.I have brown eyes black hire

    6. I like art

    7.My favorite Mincraft

    8.The three tittle bear

    September 8, 2014 at 10:01 am

  4. My name is Kevin,i’m 9 years old,i like to read books,my personality is bravery,i’m funny,handsome,brother,stage fright,fighter,i like to help my dad paint and help my mom to cook,i like to play ”Spider-man 2[2004] the game and my book is ”the lion king”.

    September 8, 2014 at 10:03 am

  5. Zija

    1.my name zija
    2.I am 9
    3.science
    4.i like to talk a lot
    5.i have a silly sister
    6.play video games
    7. My favorite video game is terrieara
    8. my favorite book is the cat in a hat

    September 8, 2014 at 10:05 am

  6. My name is Liam Landrum.
    I am 8 years old.
    My favorite subject is Science.
    I am helpful.
    I have 3 brothers and 3 sisters.
    My favorite thing to do is go to lego land.
    My favorite video game is sonic tennis.
    My favorite book is Goosebumps.

    September 8, 2014 at 10:06 am

  7. Michael

    My name is Jorge moreno.
    i am 9 years old.
    my favorite subject is math and writing.
    The thing best about me is I am playful.
    You should know I like to have fun.
    my favorite thing to do is draw pictures.
    my favorite video game is Portal 2.
    my favorite book is dinosaurs.

    September 8, 2014 at 10:08 am

  8. Matt

    My name is Matthew Mendez and I’m 9 years old. I’m interested in math and
    doing awesome things! i like to be normal. I like to play with my plushes. My favorite video game is Disney infinity and my favorite book is green
    eggs and ham.

    September 8, 2014 at 10:10 am

  9. Michael

    my name is Brandon velez
    l am 9 years old
    my favorite subject is math
    the thing best about me is I am nice
    you should know I have 1 sister and 1 brother
    my favorite thing to do is play xbox
    my favorite video game is sonic the hedgehog
    my favorite book is toy story

    September 8, 2014 at 10:10 am

  10. Michael

    1. my name is ABRAHAM GONZALEZ.
    2. i am 9 YEARS old.
    3.my favorite subject is science.
    4. the best thing about me is that i been raised by MY Familly.
    5. you should know SOMETHING else about me.

    6. my favorite thing to do is GOING to the pool.
    7. my favorite video games ARE batman ARKHAM ASYLAM BATMAN ARKHAM ORNGIANS marvel vs capcom 1 BATMAN ARKHAM KNIGHTS Marvel Vs CAPCOM 2 THE AMAZING SPIDERMAN MARVEL VS CAPCOM3 THE AMAZING SPIDERMAN 2 WWE STARS WWE 2k14 GRAND THAT gotdo

    8. my favorite books are man of steel THE ADVENGERS OF SUPERMAN THE dark knight rises THE AMAZING SPIDERMAN star terk STAr wars

    September 8, 2014 at 10:13 am

  11. Ernest

    My name is Ernest 10 reading hardworking I take meds to fouces and beacues i can be good at home but i can not at school. To play my ps4 and my xbox360 thief my favorite book is Batman.

    September 8, 2014 at 12:21 pm

  12. JOel

    1 my name is joel
    2 im 10 years
    my favorite subject is math
    4 im a good friend
    5 im a good boy and i lick to play
    6 i play my x box 360
    7 my favorite
    8 my favorite book is kats and dog

    September 8, 2014 at 12:27 pm

  13. Kayne

    1 my name is kanye
    2 iam 8 yesrs old
    3 my favorite thing is art
    4yes im verery hard working
    5 i likeballay
    6 do playfight
    7i like snaibob
    8is batman

    September 8, 2014 at 12:29 pm

  14. JOSE M

    1. My name Jose
    2. I am 10 years old
    3. my favorite subject is math
    4. I make lots of friend
    5. You should know I’m good at certain staff
    6. I like to play xbox360
    7. my favorite video game is dragon ball Z
    8. my favorite books are dragon ball Z

    September 8, 2014 at 12:41 pm

  15. My name is Mekhi 1.
    I am 11 years old.
    My favorite subject is math.
    I am nice to kids
    I have a cold in my throat

    I like to do at home is play with my friends
    my favorite video game is Thunder racing
    My favorite Book is cat in the hat

    September 8, 2014 at 12:45 pm

Leave a Reply

