Here is a gif I made for valentines day using this software.

I made this for my dog Applejack You can make one two here using this software. I will host them on the blog!

Here is the Link to make one of your own himage (1)ttp://gifmake.com/

HHere are the steps

1 Find at least 3 photos you want to you save them to your desktop

2Then go to the link on the blog

then upload the photo.

Then hit make the Gif

Download Gif to your computer on your desktop and I will be able to pick it up and host on our blog!

image (1)

2 responses

  1. SHYHEID

    THIS IS SHYHEID I TOLD MY PARENTS I MADE A GIF BUT U DIDT PUT IT UP SO NOW THEY THINK IM LIEING

    February 8, 2015 at 1:00 am

  2. Reblogged this on Stuff From Room 311 – 373R's Web-log.

    February 10, 2016 at 9:28 am

Leave a Reply

