school-open-house-clipart-back-to-school-college-clip-art-1Welcome back. This begins a new year. I have a few questions I would like to you to answer here.

Name one thing that you did this summer that you really liked. Tell me about it in detail.

Name one thing that you learned  that you did not know.

What do you want to learn about this year?

What do you need to improve on? 

What is the best thing about you?

For 5th graders only answer this question what school do you want to go to next year? Tell me why?  Tell me what you have to do to get there. 

Write one or two sentences hear to answer each of  these questions. Make sure you use a capital letter to start the sentence and a period to end the sentence. Use the shift key to capitalize the letters. 

54 responses

  1. JOHNATHAN

    one thing that i did this summer is summer fun camp at the children’s museum which was awesome

    September 9, 2015 at 8:43 am

  2. i like the pool and i like when i went to my friend house and i went to my friend house to sleep over and when i make toys out of clay.
    i need to improve my math, division and capitalization and reading.
    i what to learn science.

    September 9, 2015 at 8:54 am

  3. Nicholas

    i went to summer fun camp which was AWSOME!
    i didn’t learn anything unfortunately.
    i want to learn division.
    i need to work on my multiplication.
    im awesome at using computers.

    September 9, 2015 at 8:54 am

  4. Dominick

    i went to my frends house my frends name is crisstifer and we had a sleepover.
    I learned how to play call of duty.
    I want to learn how to read better.
    I need to learn of to do math better.
    The best thing about me is I am good.

    September 9, 2015 at 8:56 am

  5. Jared

    this summer i wasnt going to the beach. but i watched tv and i liked it.
    i did’nt know that i missed summer school. and i was going to be off the summer.
    I want to learn about science and weather.
    I need to improve on learning.
    the best thing about me is helping my friends.

    September 9, 2015 at 8:59 am

  6. Gregory

    i liked to go to my moms house.
    I learned how to play cool math games
    I want to learn math.
    I want to improve my reading.
    The best thing about myself is my smile.

    September 9, 2015 at 9:00 am

  7. Taysean

    i wood like go to IS 49 it haves a basketball team and the school haves girls to i have to pay attention in my school now.i have to bee positive.

    September 9, 2015 at 9:48 am

  8. khalil martinez

    The junior high school i want to go to is 49 it’s a grate school has good results. The way i’m going to get there by doing my school work working harder than ever before i’m gonsa work my way to the top. And accomplish my goal and get to 49 and move on from there after 49 I migh go to sante pulse high school.

    September 9, 2015 at 9:50 am

  9. Ryan

    i wanna go to its the best in my opinion I.S 72 . Because all my other friends go there my big brother Jayden also goes there. Ms. Jens kids also goes there. I like there Mascot and basketball team.

    I have to behave this year and prove i don’t need to go to D.

    I also have to write a letter to the principal.

    September 9, 2015 at 9:53 am

  10. The school I want to go to is IS 49 . Because it is not that violent and I can get along with most of the boys because I know them . Also 49 has a good basketball team.
    The way I will get there is by being respectful and doing all my assignments that are assigned to me.
    by shaied

    September 9, 2015 at 9:58 am

  11. Gregory

    aunt bernadette iI loved going to aunt Bernadettes.
    I learned how to play Minecraft. i need to get better at math. I am good at minecraft

    September 9, 2015 at 11:22 am

  12. Michael

    I played Destiny and it was fun
    I need to inporve my writing
    I’m good at playing video games
    I learned multiplLication

    September 9, 2015 at 11:28 am

  13. zahmere

    I play football
    I learned my football plays
    I need to get betr at math

    September 9, 2015 at 11:32 am

  14. GREAT AT REaDing ]

    i learned to ride my bike G REAT AT MATH I RIDE MY Bike
    i better at math
    i love to ride my bike

    September 9, 2015 at 11:33 am

  15. Niayeli

    I liked pool the
    I learned to Swim
    I Want toImprove Cheerleading
    I am good at Noves

    September 9, 2015 at 12:08 pm

  16. johnathan

    i liked the beach and i liked the pool and i learned how to fish, and i want to be better at swimming

    September 9, 2015 at 12:10 pm

  17. l like the beach and pool and jaccuzi and hotel . l learned how to swimming . I want better at drawing .

    September 9, 2015 at 12:11 pm

  18. Jayla

    i like to go wwe monday night raw and im better at fighting.

    September 9, 2015 at 12:12 pm

  19. Christian

    christian canel i liked to play in the  pack the swings were fun i learned how to swim,

    September 9, 2015 at 12:18 pm

  20. Gregory

    me and my mom went to see pixels

    i want to learn algebra

    i want to learn about long division

    i want to improve my behavior

    im the best at every thing

    September 9, 2015 at 12:47 pm

  21. Aiden

    i like going to lbi because it has a water park and a pool
    i learned how to read better
    i want to learn about harder reading level
    best thing about me is im nice

    ayden

    September 9, 2015 at 12:54 pm

  22. JOsiah

    I like to go to the beach
    i learned about timetables
    I want to learn more math
    I need to in improve Listening
    I am good at foot ball
    josiah

    September 9, 2015 at 12:58 pm

  23. this summer i went to new york city on the staten island ferry

    September 10, 2015 at 9:34 am

  24. Octavius

    I LIKED THAT I PLAYED BASKETBALL

    September 10, 2015 at 9:38 am

  25. Jahlil

    I like to go to trampoline places.
    I learned how they make trampolines.
    I what upper my reading.
    I would like to improve my writing
    I am good basketball.

    Jahlil

    September 10, 2015 at 9:40 am

  26. and i want to learn about how to play football and i learned to divide i want to learn how to dribble the basketball. i want to inprove my math skills. The best thing about me is i can run fast.

    September 10, 2015 at 9:41 am

  27. ONETHINGILEAREDISTHATMATH ISAGOOD SUBJET

    September 10, 2015 at 9:42 am

  28. I WANT TO LEARN ABOUT IS HOW TO MAKE A TRAPOLIE

    September 10, 2015 at 9:43 am

  29. ONE THING INPROVE ON IS MATH

    September 10, 2015 at 9:44 am

  30. ONE THING ABOUT ME IS THAT I CAN PLAY FOOTBALL

    September 10, 2015 at 9:45 am

  31. Jayden

    I Love to play basketball and celebrate and i Love to Fish
    and i play baseball.
    I am really good at playing basketball

    September 10, 2015 at 9:50 am

  32. angelina

    i went keens burg.
    I learned about math .
    I like to go to the molu.
    I need to improve Listeing.
    I am goo at gymnastic

    September 10, 2015 at 9:50 am

  33. matthew

    I will go to middle school. i would make computers and making

    September 10, 2015 at 11:06 am

  34. matthew

    I’ll listen to my Teachers and do good in class to be a great student. I’ll listen to the rules too in my school.

    September 10, 2015 at 11:09 am

  35. Anaya

    What middle school i go to I.S.7.5.How I get there is passing grades and always listen to the teacher wile she or he is speaking.Make shore you pass your grade .Dont be inappropriate in the class.

    September 10, 2015 at 11:16 am

  36. I want to go to IS 7 because I want to be in a cooking program.I have to get excellent grades,no fighting,listen to the teacher.I have to behave on the bus.I have to behave in the classroom.I have to graduate the fifth grade.

    September 10, 2015 at 11:17 am

  37. brandon

    I would like to go to I.S 72 that has computers
    and art program.How to get myself there is by doing good in school
    and graduate.

    September 10, 2015 at 11:17 am

  38. jorge

    I want to go middle school because i like it i wish i go there i will follow directions and respect and smart the programs is math,sports,science and i will have new friend and attention.

    September 10, 2015 at 11:20 am

  39. jordan

    i want go to midde school for math and computers program. i will follow the teacher rules. I will get new friends

    September 10, 2015 at 11:21 am

  40. Christian

    I want to go to a middle school with a science program and computers. I have to contra my lTemper

    September 10, 2015 at 11:23 am

  41. Next year,after i get good grades from my state test,i’m gonna graduate from my school PS373r, by getting there,i’ll have to follow directions. I want to go to a middle school that has a good computer program so i can go on safe websites,no inappropriate stuff, like games with violence, language.

    September 10, 2015 at 11:27 am

  42. BRUCE

    It going to the park
    I did’t learn about
    anything
    I want to learn tech
    I need improve my handwriting
    I AM THE FREAKING COOLEST AWESOMEEST AND THE SMARTEST MAN ALIVE

    September 10, 2015 at 12:54 pm

  43. William

    I ioved going outside.
    I learned how to read better.
    I need to improve on my spelling.
    I am niee

    September 10, 2015 at 12:55 pm

  44. The one thing i did that i really liked was play video games with my friends

    I learned how to use a computer better

    I want to learn about history

    I need to improve on my reading habits

    the best thing about me is my education

    September 10, 2015 at 12:56 pm

  45. I like playing at the pool
    I

    September 10, 2015 at 1:00 pm

  46. Cecret

    I played in the pool and I learned how to shoot 3 pointer in basketball. I watched the news and learned about 2015 shooting. i want to lean about fox. I want to learn how to run fast.

    September 10, 2015 at 1:00 pm

  47. Brandon aka sonic

    I went Upstate to Lake George.
    I learned fractions.
    I want to learn geometry this year.
    I need to improve on my writing.
    I am cool.

    September 10, 2015 at 1:03 pm

  48. john

    my favorite thing I did this summer is when I was playing on my iPad with my brother
    Carl
    In summer school Ierand fractions
    I want to learn about animals
    I need to impove my writing
    the best thing about me is i,m a good drawer

    September 10, 2015 at 1:04 pm

  49. King

    I went basketball.
    I know everything.
    I know nothing.
    I improve math.
    I like game.

    September 10, 2015 at 1:05 pm

  50. Isaih

    I love math i went to the pool i love fun days i went to the park i went to be a good player at basketball and football how to learn to count money and go to the wwe i need help reading a lot and i can’t wait to go to go the 6th grade i am nice cool i have shoes i love school and always have a good day.

    September 10, 2015 at 1:10 pm

  51. Demarcus

    I play football this summer

    September 11, 2015 at 8:48 am

  52. joshua

    i play video games this summer.

    September 11, 2015 at 8:53 am

  53. jesenia

    I went to chuck e cheese thisummer.

    September 11, 2015 at 8:58 am

  54. jacob

    i play with lj this summer

    September 11, 2015 at 9:02 am

Leave a Reply

