Set up your Flowcabulary Account

Sign up for a Flowcabulary Account Here.

2 responses

  1. On Halloween John, King, Brandon and Jayden went to the stores to buy poppers for 50 cents. I saw a cat, Brandon got scared and I laughed. It talked and King got scared and Brandon Laughed It was Halloween why is it so foggy, and King said it is a mystery. We went to the forest and I went into a portal. We saw zombies, ghosts, witches. Brandon said I am hungry. Wait there was a big mean King zombies who said ” I hate Halloween. We threw poppers at the Zombie, I throw more and more poppers. John said stop, throw no more poppers. He is good so we gave the zombie a marshmallow treat. We walked through the portal. It was the best day. Happy Halloween by KIng

    October 28, 2015 at 8:36 am

  2. Haunted House by Allegra
    Today my Halloween Story is about a haunted house let’s get started.
    One day there was a haunted house a few blocks away from my home . On Halloween I had to stay in the house for an hour. After Trick or treating I went into the house. I heard creepy noises, I thought it was just a prank, but then I saw real ghost. I ran as fast as I could but then I was cornered by the ghost but they said they just wanted to play. So I played with them and ate snacks and drinks. Ha! Ha! It was so much fun. Then my friends picked me up and I told them everything. Then I went to bed.

    October 28, 2015 at 8:49 am

Leave a Reply

