9/11 Movie by Nathanael From Ms. Roche’s Class

I know it is a little late but here is an animation Movie Made by Our own Nathanael C. (8 years old) on the September 11th attacks. Here it is:

If you are having problems viewing this animation you can also download it at this url

http://www.zshare.net/video/1861007927e9669a/

I asked Nathan how he made this animation.

Well all of my old pointer animations had died, but two of the old ones are still free. So I decided to make new ones. I used power-point, Presto 2, Super Screen recorder( which is giving me trouble) EZ Screen recorder which I using to recover Super Screen recorder, and I used Windows Movie to finish it.

One response

  1. Pingback: What September 11th Means to me 8 Years later « Stuff From Room 311 – 373R’s Web-log

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.